The DeSoto County Literacy Council is committed to assisting the residents of Desoto County and surrounding counties in Basic Adult Literacy and GED preparation  

We are enrolling new individuals in th eafternoons. Call  or email to  make an appointment today. 

Sample the GED test for $1.00 after you sign up for classes until February 28th.